SCORE Latest Videos

CONQUEST – Episode (34) – RPM Off-Road 2015 SCORE Season in Review

The 2015 SCORE World Desert Championship has been one amazing season for Clyde Stacy and RPM Off-Road. The successes of Apdaly Lopez, Lalo Laguna, Justin Matney and Derek Fletcher have been nothing short of fantastic! Congratulations to the entire RPM team for the podium finishes, the wins and the overall championship! This is CONQUEST featuring RPM Off-Road. Viva RPM! Viva Baja!